11 October 2023

Press Release

The former president of Jatiotabadi Chatradal, Ronakul Islam Shraban, and the former member secretary of Narayanganj district BNP, Professor Mamun Mahmud, have been nominated as members of the BNP National Executive Committee.

The party hopes that the leaders will play an important role in the organized of the party.

(Advocate Ruhul Kabir Rizvi)

Senior Joint Secretary General

Bangladesh Nationalist Party – BNP.